The Incredible Hulk entry date: Aug 15, 2001 THE INCREDIBLE HULK SUMMARY: Dr. Bruce Banner was exposed to gamma radiation, and when he gets angry, he becomes the green-skinned Incredible Hulk. THE INCREDIBLE HULK AIRED IN THESE FORMATS: Note: The Incredible Hulk also aired on the 1966-67 show MARVEL SUPER-HEROES THE INCREDIBLE HULK original airdates: Sept 19, 1982-Sept 10, 1983 and Sept 17, 1983-Sept 8, 1984 on NBC episodes: 13 animated by: Marvel Productions, Ltd. distributed and owned by: New World Entertainment and Marvel Enterprises note: For the 1982-1983 season, the show ran with Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends as "The Incredible Hulk and the Amazing Spider-Man." For the 1983-1984 season reruns ran with Spider-Man as "The Amazing Spider-Man and the Incredible Hulk." EPISODE GUIDE #01 Tomb of the Unknown Hulk #02 Prisoner of the Monster #03 The Origin of the Hulk #04 When Monsters Meet #05 The Cyclops Project #06 Bruce Banner, Unmasked! #07 The Creature and the Cavegirl #08 It Lives! It Grows! It Destroys! #09 The Incredible Shrinking Hulk #10 Punks On Wheels #11 Enter: the She-Hulk #12 The Boy Who Saw Tomorrow #13 The Hulk Destroys Bruce Banner VOICES Michael Bell as Bruce Banner Victoria Carroll as She-Hulk Robert Cruz as Rio June Foray as Rita Pat Fraley as Major Glenn Talbot Bob Holt as the Hulk Michael Horton as Rick Jones Stan Lee as narrator Robert Ridgely as General 'Thunderbolt' Ross B.J. Ward as Betty Ross
THE INCREDIBLE HULK original airdates: Sept 8, 1996-1998 on UPN later airdates: 1998-1999 on UPN (as part of the hour long The Incredible Hulk and Friends, with the Incredible Hulk airing in the first half and rotating Iron Man and the Fantastic Four episodes in the second half), July 6-Aug 31, 2002, June 21-Aug 30, 2003 on ABC Family episodes: 21 distributed and owned by: New World Entertainment and Marvel Enterprises EPISODE GUIDE 1st Season (1996-1997) #01 The Return of the Beast Part 1 (09.08.1996) #02 The Return of the Beast Part 2 (09.15.1996) #03 Raw Power (09.22.1996) #04 Helping Hand, Iron Fist (09.29.1996) #05 Innocent Blood (10.06.1996) #06 Man To Man, Beast To Beast (10.13.1996) #07 Doomed (10.20.1996) #08 Fantastic Fortitude (10.27.1996) #09 Mortal Bounds (11.03.1996) #10 And the Wind Cries...Wendigo! (11.10.1996) #11 Darkness and Light Part 1 (11.17.1996) #12 Darkness and Light Part 2 (11.24.1996) #13 Darkness and Light Part 3 (12.01.1996) 2nd Season (1997-1998) #14 A Hulk of a Different Color (09.21.1997) #15 Down Memory Lane (09.28.1997) #16 Mind Over Anti-Matter (10.05.1997) #17 They Call Me Mr. Fixit (10.26.1997) #18 Fashion Warriors (11.02.1997) #19 Hollywood Rocks (11.09.1997) #20 The Lost Village (11.16.1997) #21 Mission: Incredible (11.23.1997) Voices Thom Berry as Gabriel Jones Michael Donovan as Grey Hulk Lou Ferringo as Hulk Genie Francis as Betty Ross Neal McDonough as Bruce Banner Luke Perry as Rick Jones Kevin Schon as Major Glenn Talbot Cree Summer as She-Hulk/Jennifer Walters John Vernon as General 'Thunderbolt' Ross
LINKS Go back to the Cartoon Resource Website
CybertOOn's CartOOn Campaign

Comic Boards.com: The Incredible Hulk Message Board
The Incredible Hulk 1982 Cartoon Webpage
The Incredible Hulk Animated
The Incredible Hulk: Engine of Destruction
Marvel Comics

This page was created on Aug 15, 2001

This website is approved by Marvel.com's Fan Site Program. The Incredible Hulk Marvel Enterprises, Inc. & Marvel Characters, Inc.
Read the Incredible Hulk every month from Marvel Comics!